Library listings 

June 2018

Woking Joint Committee

Wednesday 20 June 2018 6.00pm

Woking Joint Committee
20/06/2018 6.00 pm
Woking Borough Council Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking GU21 6YL

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 20 June 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
20/06/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Guildford Local Committee

Wednesday 13 June 2018 7.00pm

Archiving - Available soon
Guildford Local Committee
13/06/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Guildford Borough Council, Millmead, GU2 4BB

Communities Select Committee

Thursday 7 June 2018 10.00am

Archiving - Available soon
Policy development, scrutiny and performance, finance & risk monitoring for the following Council services

May 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 29 May 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
29/05/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 23 May 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
23/05/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 22 May 2018 10.00am

Council
22/05/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Overview and Budget Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 17 May 2018 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

April 2018

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Thursday 26 April 2018 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
26/04/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Cabinet

Tuesday 24 April 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
24/04/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Adults Health & Select Committee

Wednesday 4 April 2018 10.00am

Policy development, scrutiny and performance, finance & risk monitoring for adults’ health and social care services

March 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 27 March 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
27/03/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Overview and Budget Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 22 March 2018 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 21 March 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
21/03/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 20 March 2018 10.00am

Council
20/03/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

February 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 27 February 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
27/02/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 6 February 2018 10.00am

Council
06/02/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Monday 5 February 2018 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
05/02/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

January 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 30 January 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
30/01/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you