Library listings 

August 2019

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 7 August 2019 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
07/08/2019 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

July 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 16 July 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
16/07/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 10 July 2019 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
10/07/2019 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 9 July 2019 10.00am

Council
09/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

June 2019

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Thursday 27 June 2019 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
27/06/2019 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Woking Joint Committee

Wednesday 26 June 2019 6.00pm

Woking Joint Committee
26/06/2019 6.00 pm
Woking Borough Council Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking GU21 6YL

Cabinet

Tuesday 25 June 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
25/06/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Adults and Health select Committee

Thursday 13 June 2019 10.00am

he following services are included within the remit of the Adults and Health Select Committee:

· Statutory Health Scrutiny
· ...

May 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 28 May 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
28/05/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 21 May 2019 10.00am

Council
21/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

April 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 30 April 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
30/04/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Friday 5 April 2019 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
05/04/2019 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

March 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 26 March 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
26/03/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Corporate Overview Select Committee

Thursday 21 March 2019 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 20 March 2019 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
20/03/2019 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 19 March 2019 10.00am

Council
19/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Woking Joint Committee

Wednesday 13 March 2019 6.00pm

Archiving - Available soon
Woking Joint Committee
13/03/2019 6.00 pm
Surrey History Centre, 130 Goldsworth Road, Woking, GU21 6ND

Children and Education Select Committee

Wednesday 6 March 2019 10.00am

Policy development, scrutiny and performance, finance & risk monitoring for children's and education services:
· Children’s Services (inc...

February 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 26 February 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
26/02/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 5 February 2019 10.00am

Council
05/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN
Due to network issue we are not able to stream t...

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Monday 4 February 2019 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
04/02/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

January 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 29 January 2019 2.00pm

Cabinet
29/01/2019 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Corporate Overview Select Committee

Friday 25 January 2019 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

December 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 18 December 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
18/12/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Corporate Overview Select Committee

Thursday 13 December 2018 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

Council

Tuesday 11 December 2018 10.00am

Council
11/12/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

November 2018

Woking Joint Committee

Wednesday 28 November 2018 6.00pm

Woking Joint Committee
28/11/2018 6.00 pm
Woking Borough Council Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking GU21 6YL

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Wednesday 28 November 2018 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
28/11/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Cabinet

Tuesday 27 November 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
27/11/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 21 November 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
21/11/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 13 November 2018 10.00am

Council
13/11/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

October 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 30 October 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
30/10/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Corporate Overview Select Committee

Thursday 25 October 2018 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 17 October 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
17/10/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 9 October 2018 10.00am

Council
09/10/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

September 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 25 September 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
25/09/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Corporate Overview Select Committee

Thursday 20 September 2018 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

Environment Select Committee

Thursday 6 September 2018 10.00am

The Environment and Infrastructure Select Committee is responsible for the Policy Development, Scrutiny and Performance, Finance & Risk Monitoring...

August 2018

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 8 August 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
08/08/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

July 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 17 July 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
17/07/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 10 July 2018 10.00am

Council
10/07/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

June 2018

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Thursday 28 June 2018 10.30am

Surrey Police and Crime Panel
28/06/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Cabinet

Tuesday 26 June 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
26/06/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Woking Joint Committee

Wednesday 20 June 2018 6.00pm

Woking Joint Committee
20/06/2018 6.00 pm
Woking Borough Council Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking GU21 6YL

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 20 June 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
20/06/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

May 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 29 May 2018 2.00pm

Cabinet
29/05/2018 2.00 pm
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Wednesday 23 May 2018 10.30am

Planning and Regulatory Committee
23/05/2018 10.30 am
Ashcombe Suite, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Council

Tuesday 22 May 2018 10.00am

Council
22/05/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Overview and Budget Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 17 May 2018 10.00am

Co-ordinates the Council’s policy development and scrutiny work by agreeing work programmes for Select Committees, ensuring that reviews are focus...

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you