Overview and Budget Scrutiny Committee - Thursday 17 May 2018 10.00am - Surrey County Council Webcasts

Overview and Budget Scrutiny Committee
Thursday 17 May 2018 10.00am 









Start of webcast
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Kay Hammond
Apologies For Absence and Substitutions
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Robert Evans
  2. Cllr Kay Hammond
Minutes of previous meeting: 22 March 2018
Share this agenda point
Declarations of Interests
Share this agenda point
Questions and Petitions
Share this agenda point
Response from the cabinet to issues referred by the Select committee
Share this agenda point
Recommendations tracker and forward work programme
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
  2. Cllr Kay Hammond
  3. Cllr David Harmer
  4. Cllr Tim Evans
  5. Cllr Kay Hammond
  6. Cllr Tim Evans
  7. Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
  8. Cllr Kay Hammond
  9. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  10. Cllr Kay Hammond
  11. Cllr Tim Evans
  12. Cllr Kay Hammond
  13. Cllr Robert Evans
  14. Cllr Tim Evans
  15. Cllr Kay Hammond
  16. Cllr David Harmer
  17. Cllr Kay Hammond
  18. Cllr Mr John O'Reilly
  19. Cllr Kay Hammond
  20. Cllr Robert Evans
  21. Cllr Kay Hammond
  22. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  23. Cllr Kay Hammond
  24. Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
  25. Cllr Kay Hammond
  26. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  27. Cllr Kay Hammond
  28. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  29. Cllr David Harmer
  30. Cllr Kay Hammond
  31. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  32. Cllr David Harmer
  33. Cllr Kay Hammond
  34. Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
  35. Cllr David Harmer
  36. Cllr Kay Hammond
  37. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  38. Cllr Kay Hammond
  39. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  40. Cllr David Hodge
  41. Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
  42. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  43. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  44. Cllr Kay Hammond
  45. Joanna Killian
  46. Cllr David Hodge
  47. Cllr Kay Hammond
  48. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  49. Cllr Ms Ayesha Azad
  50. Cllr Robert Evans
  51. Joanna Killian
  52. Cllr David Hodge
  53. Cllr Kay Hammond
  54. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  55. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  56. Cllr Hazel Watson -
  57. Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
  58. Cllr Mr John O'Reilly
  59. Joanna Killian
  60. Cllr Kay Hammond
  61. Cllr David Harmer
  62. Cllr Kay Hammond
  63. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  64. Cllr Tim Evans
  65. Cllr Jonathan Essex
  66. Cllr Kay Hammond
  67. Joanna Killian
  68. Joanna Killian
  69. Joanna Killian
  70. Cllr Kay Hammond
  71. Joanna Killian
  72. Joanna Killian
Recommendations tracker and forward work programme
Share this agenda point
Chief executive: future priorities and plans
Share this agenda point
Select committee 2017/18 reviews
Share this agenda point
  1. Webcast Finished
Slide selection
Photograph of Cllr Ms Ayesha Azad
Surrey County Councillor
Photograph of Cllr Jonathan Essex
Surrey County Councillor
Green Party Redhill East
Photograph of Cllr Robert Evans
Surrey County Councillor
Labour Stanwell and Stanwell Moor
Photograph of Cllr Tim Evans
Surrey County Councillor
Conservative Lower Sunbury and Halliford
Photograph of Cllr Kay Hammond
Surrey County Councillor
Conservative Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow
Photograph of Cllr David Harmer
Surrey County Councillor
Conservative Waverley Western Villages
Photograph of Cllr Mr Nick Harrison
Residents' Association and Independent
Photograph of Cllr David Hodge
Deputy Leader of Surrey County Council
Conservative Warlingham
Photograph of Cllr Hazel Watson -
Surrey County Councillor
Liberal Democrats Group Leader